Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Traudt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Traudt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

G W

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great to talk to everyone, everyone is extremely helpful and very nice. They can turn as bad situation into sunshine. Thanks All."

Jean-Marie Deschamps

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jeff and his team for now 15 years and the service is always great. They make insurance and all the transactions needed when you change something fast and easy."

Joseph Sweeney

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I could write a long story about all of Jeff's positive attributes, but I will sum it up by saying, "He cares deeply about people and his clients.""

Nathan Jeppesen

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is of the highest quality I have seen in many aspects of the field, and in various fields as well. They care about their customers, they are truthful and to the point, and you can count on them to take care of you and make sure you have everything you need, for whatever may happen. Jeff Traudt and his associates are the way to go!"

Christopher Krall

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer with Jeff for nearly forty years now. Have always had nothing but the very best in service and customer support, special thank you to Summer. Like a good neighbor!"

Jeremy Nixon

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Jeff Traudt State Farm Insurance. I have been using Jeff and State Farm since my sophomore year at UT in 1993 for insurance on my first car. Almost 30 years later I have multiple policies with Jeff and State Farm and I am very grateful for the wonderful professional relationship I have with him and his team. Their personal touch and love of the Toledo area are awesome."

Joanne F. Gall

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We get all of our bonds from State Farm Insurance and Kristen is the The Best. She is is very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Kendall Harvey

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is phenomenal at Jeff’s office. She’s extremely welcoming and friendly. No matter what issue I’m having she’s delivering top notch service in a very reasonable time frame. Most importantly her customer service skills are unmatched. Dealing with insurance companies sometimes can be frustrating, however one call to Jeff Traudt office and a conversation with Summer has reduced some of my anxiety and frustration in the past."

mscheib 2

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer at the Jeff Traudt Agency has great customer service. She always answers questions promptly and thoughtfully."

laura keune

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Traudt State Farm has been our family's insurance company for over 20 yrs. They have always been great to work with and Summer is amazing."

Michael Irish

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin was very patient and knowledgeable explaining all my life insurance options. I couldn’t be more happy with the service I received."

mohammad obeid

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen has been providing me superior insurance services for almost 10 years."

James Sielicki

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency in every respect. Highly recommend Jeff Traudt State Farm."

Andy Kals

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably the best insurance company I've ever dealt with Kristen goes above and beyond to take care of her customers"

Tina Johnson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Traudt State Farm has always been there for our insurance needs. Jeff and his staff are always professional and always find us the best rates out there!"

Nicole Grondin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toby was a great help when we got in our accident. He called us to make sure we were ok, advised us on next steps, and gave advice. Toby continued to call multiple times to give us updates from start to finish as well. He is always helpful whenever I call the office but it is very reassuring that you know someone will help you when an accident occurs. You really know State Farm is really there like they say."

Ben Martin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer care when you need help."

Robin Shermis

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and the office staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I can highly recommend using their services."

Dave Throne

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is amazing !! Always have an answer for all of my needs ."

Kelly Norris

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Traudt's Office is amazing. Very happy with State Farm and Kristin is awesome to work with. She has done a great job answering my questions and researching to find out the answers if she doesn't know. Great team!"

Stephenie Honisko

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Traudt has the best team and wonderful service. I have been a State Farm client for over 5 years and everything has went well especially the claim we had on our home."

Parker Lopez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Jeff Traudt has never let me down. Kristen is by far the best insurance agent out there."

Michael Johnson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer does a great job and takes care of all my insurance needs!!!"

Abul Faiz Ahmed

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and very friendly in providing services, and answering questions. Thank you."

Todd Daniels

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of u I'm very happy with them I've Ben a customer for years"