Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Traudt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Traudt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Parker Lopez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Jeff Traudt has never let me down. Kristen is by far the best insurance agent out there."

Michael Johnson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer does a great job and takes care of all my insurance needs!!!"

Abul Faiz Ahmed

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and very friendly in providing services, and answering questions. Thank you."

Todd Daniels

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of u I'm very happy with them I've Ben a customer for years"

Chris Carter

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Toby for many years at Jeff Traudt's agency and he has done great things for myself and Therese concerning our insurance needs. Jeff and the team out there are great folks and will treat you as family. Highly recommend!!"

Joe Olalde

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with"

Benjamin Eddingfield

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Jeff & team. They've worked with me from the very start to understand my policy and make any adjustments along the way (bundling opportunities, adding coverages, savings opportunities, etc). I would highly recommend to anyone."

Brian Brenner

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toby and the Jeff Traudt office have always given top-notch service and helped me with every insurance need. I recommend State Farm to everyone!"

Ty Bishop

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been phenomenal from start to finish! It has also saved me money compared to my last policy’s ! All -in-all a great experience with awesome people !!! A special thank you to Jeff Traudt and Toby Bishop for a great advice & service ! 🤙"

Sheri C

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toby is a great rep and answered all my concerns."

Kevin Pindoley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved over to Jeff Truadt State Farm. Toby made the process simple and clear with great rates and offerings. Thank you Jeff, Toby, and team."

Barbara Scouten

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my insurance agent for over three decades. My children and other family members are clients of Jeff as well. His staff is terrific (Summer) and always responsive to my insurance needs."

Kelsie Hanefeld

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is so caring, informative and will give you her full attention. I feel peace of mind working with her!!"

Shannon Bylow

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have used Jeff and his staff for many years. We’ve had a few claims and they were super helpful and informative. Our main contact is Toby, and he’s just amazing! They have great communication and their entire staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend Jeff/State Farm for your insurance needs."

Brenda Boudrie

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toby has been fantastic taking care of all my issues! So thankful for Jeff Traudt and his team"
Profile photo of conrad jelinger

conrad jelinger

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few moths ago, my RV (and quite a few personal possessions), were utterly destroyed when the engine exploded and the entire motor coach burnt to the ground. The fire was devastating. After getting out of the hospital, I called Jeff's office and the wheels to recovery began to turn. My representative is Summer Johnson. She is a purely delightful person whose knowledge and compassion was more than welcome. I cannot say enough kind things about Jeff, Summer and State Farm Insurance. Their service has been prompt, caring and efficient. I would recommend this dedicated team to anyone. The cost of the insurance is very competitive, but the response.... priceless."

Allan Gladieux

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, Great people, Great services."

Meredith Savage

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephenie has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very responsive and really cares about her clients. She called me one day to just check in and see how I was doing after I was involved in an accident. She is such a delight to interact with and I highly recommend getting the chance to work with Stephenie if you are able to!"

Cassie Stieben

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to my State Farm girl Stephanie H. Everytime I need anything she’s so sweet and so quick to help me and makes the process the easiest possible for me which is so important in my busy life 🙌🏼❤️"

Brad Czerniak

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance was cancelled when they found out we had pit bull mutts that we adopted from the shelter. Toby Bishop did a great job helping us find a policy that worked for us, and helping us getting it implemented by the time we moved to our new home. Would highly recommend going to Toby for any/all your insurance needs!"

Shanyia Drayton

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toby is one of the most helpful agents. I love how patient he is. Thanks so much"

Jon-Paul Thibert

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm Insurance, at the Jeff Traudt agency, has ALWAYS been nothing short of wonderful. Regardless of the question, incidences, or requests I am consistently happy with my results. Kristin Martin is my “go to” in the office. She is a true professional & a wonderful representative for Jeff’s agency."

Prentice Meinerding

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased by the speedy help that I got from Kristin! She is incredibly knowledgeable and was able to the succinctly describe all available insurance options for both my homeowners and auto."

Sosa O.

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin has been my go to agent since 2014/2015. She is friendly, prompt and always finds answers to all my questions. She knows her stuff and is amazing! Over the years I have referred many people to this branch. All of the staff are amazing but Kristin is my personal rockstar!!"

Steve Kalanquin

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent and staff anywhere. Been with them 40 years. Won't go anywhere else."