Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Traudt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Traudt

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Brenner

Brian Brenner

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toby and the Jeff Traudt office have always given top-notch service and helped me with every insurance need. I recommend State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Ty Bishop

Ty Bishop

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been phenomenal from start to finish! It has also saved me money compared to my last policy’s ! All -in-all a great experience with awesome people !!! A special thank you to Jeff Traudt and Toby Bishop for a great advice & service ! 🤙"
Profile photo of Sheri C

Sheri C

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toby is a great rep and answered all my concerns."
Profile photo of Kevin Pindoley

Kevin Pindoley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved over to Jeff Truadt State Farm. Toby made the process simple and clear with great rates and offerings. Thank you Jeff, Toby, and team."
Profile photo of Barbara Scouten

Barbara Scouten

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my insurance agent for over three decades. My children and other family members are clients of Jeff as well. His staff is terrific (Summer) and always responsive to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelsie Hanefeld

Kelsie Hanefeld

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is so caring, informative and will give you her full attention. I feel peace of mind working with her!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Bylow

Shannon Bylow

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have used Jeff and his staff for many years. We’ve had a few claims and they were super helpful and informative. Our main contact is Toby, and he’s just amazing! They have great communication and their entire staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend Jeff/State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brenda Boudrie

Brenda Boudrie

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toby has been fantastic taking care of all my issues! So thankful for Jeff Traudt and his team"
Profile photo of conrad jelinger

conrad jelinger

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few moths ago, my RV (and quite a few personal possessions), were utterly destroyed when the engine exploded and the entire motor coach burnt to the ground. The fire was devastating. After getting out of the hospital, I called Jeff's office and the wheels to recovery began to turn. My representative is Summer Johnson. She is a purely delightful person whose knowledge and compassion was more than welcome. I cannot say enough kind things about Jeff, Summer and State Farm Insurance. Their service has been prompt, caring and efficient. I would recommend this dedicated team to anyone. The cost of the insurance is very competitive, but the response.... priceless."
Profile photo of Allan Gladieux

Allan Gladieux

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, Great people, Great services."
Profile photo of Meredith Savage

Meredith Savage

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephenie has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very responsive and really cares about her clients. She called me one day to just check in and see how I was doing after I was involved in an accident. She is such a delight to interact with and I highly recommend getting the chance to work with Stephenie if you are able to!"
Profile photo of Cassie Stieben

Cassie Stieben

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to my State Farm girl Stephanie H. Everytime I need anything she’s so sweet and so quick to help me and makes the process the easiest possible for me which is so important in my busy life 🙌🏼❤️"
Profile photo of Brad Czerniak

Brad Czerniak

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance was cancelled when they found out we had pit bull mutts that we adopted from the shelter. Toby Bishop did a great job helping us find a policy that worked for us, and helping us getting it implemented by the time we moved to our new home. Would highly recommend going to Toby for any/all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shanyia Drayton

Shanyia Drayton

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toby is one of the most helpful agents. I love how patient he is. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Jon-Paul Thibert

Jon-Paul Thibert

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm Insurance, at the Jeff Traudt agency, has ALWAYS been nothing short of wonderful. Regardless of the question, incidences, or requests I am consistently happy with my results. Kristin Martin is my “go to” in the office. She is a true professional & a wonderful representative for Jeff’s agency."
Profile photo of Prentice Meinerding

Prentice Meinerding

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased by the speedy help that I got from Kristin! She is incredibly knowledgeable and was able to the succinctly describe all available insurance options for both my homeowners and auto."
Profile photo of Sosa O.

Sosa O.

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin has been my go to agent since 2014/2015. She is friendly, prompt and always finds answers to all my questions. She knows her stuff and is amazing! Over the years I have referred many people to this branch. All of the staff are amazing but Kristin is my personal rockstar!!"
Profile photo of Steve Kalanquin

Steve Kalanquin

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent and staff anywhere. Been with them 40 years. Won't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Megan Meinerding

Megan Meinerding

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin Martin is responsive and on the ball. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Brian Sobb

Brian Sobb

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town. Our family has been with this office for many, many years and they have always gone above and beyond to help and assist us."
Profile photo of Karen Darnell

Karen Darnell

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for a while now. Kristen has always been there since day one. She has high energy and always gives great customer service. She is always professional as well. She is awesome. Thanks for always being there."
Profile photo of Anthony Koh

Anthony Koh

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jeff Traudt State Farm Insurance Agency for slightly more than 35 years! His team of customer service agents are very caring, courteous, professional, and responsive. In particular, I commend a long-time agent in the agency...Kristin Martin. She listens to my problems and comes up with practical solutions. I feel very respected and valued, and always receive a warm welcome whenever I drop into the agency's office. I have referred family and friends to the Jeff Traudt agency and continue to do so. I strongly recommend Jeff Traudt State Farm Agency should you be looking for a customer-friendly and caring insurance provider."
Profile photo of Stone Jin

Stone Jin

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use Jeff Traudt Insurance for all our landlord policies. They have great service and very competitive pricing. Would highly recommend Kristin as the go to agent!"
Profile photo of Jim Olson

Jim Olson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff and his Team for 25 years. They are the best. Kristin has been my voice at the office and I appreciate all she does to keep my insurance affairs in good order. I have referred many people to them over the years and they always end up going with them. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Linda Moulton

Linda Moulton

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She immediately understood my reason for calling, and satisfied my request/needs."